prestige_hypercars

Hello!

We are the team behind @prestige_hypercars Instagram account!

This account is in the exotic & luxury sport cars.

Our mission is to educate and bring our followers the latest and greatest exotic car news there is!

We post daily photos of supercars and hypercars(1-3 posts/day)

The majority of our engagead followers are from USA and are of age between 18-24 year old 

Our followers actively engage(buy our merchandise) and comment on all our posts so you can expect an amazing boost of traffic to your website!

ACCOUNT STATS & PERFORMANCE can be found below:

150.000-300.000 impressions per week

800-1000 new followers every week

~2.6K likes and 100 comments per post

Each of our posts have ~16K reach.

The best time to post a shout-out on our page is ~9:00 PM GMT+2:00 \  2:00 PM New York Time \ 11:00 AM Los Angeles Time.

Main language: English
Audience’s gender: Male
Category:
Beauty
Cars & Bikes
Cosplay
DIY / Craft
Fashion & Style
Fitness & Sports
Food & Nutrition
Film & Movies
Humour & Memes
Lifestyle
Luxury & Motivation
Language/Education
Models & Lifestyle
Music
Others
Outdoor & Travel
Personal & Talent
Pets & Animals
Quotes & Texts
Technology
Video Games
Vape
Followers: 27896
Followings: 6596
Age group of audience/followers: 18-24
Mostly active audience: Afternoon (1pm to 6pm)
Location: United States
Content types: